July 15, 2014

  • Happy Happy Joy Joy

    Twenty Eight Years ago I gave birth to two of the most incredible girls in the wide world...Twenty Eight years later they decided to spend their birthday in Greece...

    Anna and Sarah in Greece 7-15-2014
    Sarah and Anna Greece 7-15-2014

    without me and Big Moon...but I'm throwing them a Cinderella Birthday Party, I've invited all their friends over and am making them clean my house =))))

    wicked step mother

    Happy Birhday Grills... ILYM

Comments (17)

  • Good for you, congratulations. I have a birthday coming up this year. I need a good house cleaning. Or maybe it's next year. Send me those friends! Thank you.

  • Watch out for that pumpkin!

  • Greece, how wonderful!
    Happy birthday to them, and congrats to you for all you have done to raise these two lovely gals.

  • Greece, and they didn't take you, their very own mother? The one who gave birth to them?
    Such is life. Hope they have a great trip.

  • awwww ~ how fun! :)

  • I just left a comment on your facebook account. I think it is a great idea to have a cleaning party like that.
    Happy Birthday to you and the girls Marsh. ilym.

  • And today I gave birth to son#1 27 yrs ago!! Happy birthday to YOU - you did all the hard work!

  • I remember their birthady last year and even their name but I need to refresh my memory to be sure.
    ILYM
    Michel.

  • You have a precious way of dealing with guests! :)

  • Happy birthday to them!

    Oooo, Greece. Nice choice!

  • This was fun to read. Happy for you. Your girls sound wonderful.

  • Happy Birthday to your amazing, beautiful girls!!! :-)
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • Sounds like fun! Our children are such blessings, aren't they? Happy birthday to them.

  • Hmm. I think I will start celebrating my friends and family's birthdays without them too. More cake and ice cream for me!

  • Hello Marsha! I wonder what is that deserted island where you have been abandoned. :-) :) Perhaps also are you staying with your nice daughters like on the profile picture .:)
    ILYM
    Michel

  • RYC: if you are actually sending me something (wasn't sure if that was a joke in your comment haha), I think you may have an old address. I use a PO box now. Same city and state and ZIP, but I'm at "PO Box 1".

    Hahahaha, ahhhhh the vino! It's such a wonderful thing :D

  • Just a fast and brief overview of the way to install Active Directory.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.