Month: July 2014

  • Happy Happy Joy Joy

    Twenty Eight Years ago I gave birth to two of the most incredible girls in the wide world...Twenty Eight years later they decided to spend their birthday in Greece...

    Anna and Sarah in Greece 7-15-2014
    Sarah and Anna Greece 7-15-2014

    without me and Big Moon...but I'm throwing them a Cinderella Birthday Party, I've invited all their friends over and am making them clean my house =))))

    wicked step mother

    Happy Birhday Grills... ILYM

  • Happy Birthday Marica!!!

    I must confess I stole the following quote from Adams woman...thanks C!

    tears-3

    Today is Marica0701's Birthday....She's an AWESOME person...Go wish her a Happy Birthday

    Have a great week and Happy Forth of July in case I don't have time to tell you on Thursday!

    ilym