July 10, 2013

  • Every Dog Should Own a Cat!

    edited ... I downloaded the photos (in a flash I might add ) cut the old copy and inserted the new, I'm not sure why the copied pictures didn't show for everyone...oh well whatevah


     say Uncle
     
    have you been eating onions? I love onions =)
     
     
    So I ran after the ball, then I chased a car,  and then I went and got the paper;
    hey, aren’t you  listening?

     
     Seriously, We did not touch the toilet paper  
     
    Wait a  minute, ain’t I supposed to put my paws over my eyes if you  hide? 

    Here, I brought him back; next time he goes  for a walk, you go  get him. 
     
    Hey Irvin, your ear weighs a ton and I'm  stuck. 

    OK, on three, we all roll  over.  
     
    Actually Rex, I think it's your time to change the  channel.  
    OK, I’ll be the doughnut this time and you be  the doughnut hole.  
    Don’t worry, Larry, they'll have to come through me if they want to take you to the pound.
                           
                                       heartlaughingsillyshockedwinkyhappycluelesspleasedcoolblushsmoochheart
     
     
     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
     
    I've been pondering lately...about aging, people passing, pets passing, seasons passing...
               we had a guest speaker at our Baptist Womens group recently,
                       she talked about getting old...it's all relative,
                                    compared to eternity...
     
    Psalms 90:12  "Teach us to realize the brevity of life, so that we may grow in wisdom."
                                         ~ Moses
     
     
     
                                              ILYM
                                        have a great day
     
    p.s.  I pledged for my girls and myself...and I won cookies...homemade cookies....
     
                                             Life Is Good
     
     

     

Comments (18)

  • I'm so sad that I can't see the photos! Of course my imagination is very active and I made up photos in my head to go with the captions... hehe!

  • I don't see any photos either. Lately I've been having trouble with uploading pics to Xanga.

  • I can't see the photos you put up...but based on your captions, the ones I saw in my mind were naughtily naughty!!! Yes, the older we get, I think we notice the passing more...think about our own passing more. Time seems to fly these days. YAY for cookies! HUGS!!! :spinning:

  • I can't see the photos either.

  • Oh Good! I am glad to read that the others couldn't see the pictures either. I thought my computer was going through a bad connection day when I couldn't see any photos here.

  • we had a beagle and a tortoise shell cat and they acted like they didn't care for each other but if one got up and walked out in the yard the other one was curious and followed. LOL they keep each other company.

  • ps I know it was just for comedy but onions for bad for dogs. Don't ask me why.

  • They say cats and dogs hate each other. Not true obviously.Aging will be not so bad if....didn't get white hair,muscle pain, all kind of weird diseases.Oh well! Not much choice than to take what comes.

  • I came back to see if I could see the photos!I can!!! Ha! These are so funny and cute!!! That last one had me going "Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww"!!! HUGS!!! :giggle: :lol: :p :fun: :laugh: :goodjob: :heartbeat:

  • The brave dogs look big , placid ,patient :yes: and those are those enormous animal that are teased and annoyed by those malicious cats :! I like the quotes you put below the pictures,Marsha. :lol: ILYM :heartbeat: :heartbeat:Michelps : I am glad you pledge too . We ar sure to keep in youch. :goodjob:

  • @fauquet -  :yes: you can count on me to keep in touch with you and your family :yes:

  • I agreeDogs and aging both things I've been thinking about a lot lately

  • Our Dilly Dog pup and my TC Cat are so good together. The other 2 cats are getting a bit interested in Dilly but she is just all over them. TC just bats her off when he is done! They provide us with entertainment.

  • I've been pondering like that, too. I like the Bible verse. Coping with the loss of people, traditions, youth, health *sigh* it can just become overwhelming. I love you. I just love you.

  • Looks like the later arrivals can see the pictures just fine.  As I can.  Cat/dog pictures are the best!

  • RYC :thank for your comment today, Marsha .You know I stay with modesty with my family. But the all is to see the good .Thank you very much for yur very kind and friendly words for me .:yes: I share the dame for you,Marsha. :yes:Love :heartbeat: :heartbeat: :wave:Michel :wave:

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment