July 18, 2013

Comments (10)

  • Beautiful sunsets like these, make summer bearable.

  • Great color! And I've pledged. I want Xanga 2.0 to be up and running soon!

  • A beautiful shot!  I've pledged, and am anxious to see the new Xanga 2.0!@murisopsis - I've begun to see some changes that imply 2.0 is definitely on its way!  Each time it goes wonky, there's something new showing up when it stabilizes again.

  • I love your suggestion. Next week we might see a sample of xanga 2.0 Stay tuned folks to see the xanga team to show their work....

  • The beauty of the sunset has no other purpose than to fill our hearts with joy.

  • What a beautiful photo you took! Thank you for sharing it! I take a walk most nights at sunset...just to enjoy the show! HUGS!!! :sunny:

  • That's a good sunset picture. I learned the saying at an early age, Red Sun at night , sailor's delight. Red Sun in the morning, sailor's warning. 

  • You filled your eyes with this spectacular sunset.As you know I pledged..love Michel

  • I paid for a Life Time membership before and I'm not giving them a dime more so they can buy software to set up the new version and then pay another server.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment