July 17, 2013

  • RAOK

    1. My youngest daughter sent this to me through facebook 
      I've copied and pasted this wonderful challenge to share here on xanga too....at least I hope it works 

       
      Momma- i think this will brighten your day!
       
      Love you! 
       
      it did brighten my day - and unknowingly I'd already done one random act of kindness today
       
       

       

    2. it reminded me of this song by Supertramp: 
       
       
       
      "Give A Little Bit"

      Give a little bit
      Give a little bit of your love to me
      Give a little bit
      I'll give a little bit of my love to you
      There's so much that we need to share
      Send a smile and show you care

      I'll give a little bit
      I'll give a little bit of my love to you
      So give a little bit
      Give a little bit of your time to me
      See the man with the lonely eyes
      Take his hand, you'll be surprised

      Give a little bit
      Give a little bit of your love to me
      I'll give a little bit of my love for you
      Now's the time that we need to share
      So find yourself, we're on our way back home

      Going home
      Don't you need to feel at home?
      Oh yeah, we gotta sing

       
       
       
      Sometimes just a smile is all it takes to make a persons day
       
      laughing
       
      ILYM
       
      p.s....please disregard the 1. and 2. on the left side of the page
      I cannot make them go away
      clueless

Comments (8)

  • Yhe random acts of kindness are the most pure and beautifl .Your daughter is generous and kind love Michel

  • Aw! And now you have brightened my day!!! Thank you!!! :heartbeat:I like your 1 and your 2!!! Wait...that sounded better in my head!!! HUGS!!! :sunny:

  • :p :lol: :love: :wave: :fun: :giggle: :spinning: :littlekiss: :laugh: :wink: I really shouldn't be left unsupervised!!!Please disregard me!!! More HUGS!!!

  • @adamswomanback -  :nono: I could never disregard you :fun: but I might be tempted to come supervise :lookaround: :heartbeat:

  • you're lovely! :heartbeat: :yes:

  • @mlbncsga -  Ha! I think if you supervised me...we'd quickly become unsupervised and we'd get into trouble!It's sad how easily I am amused! :spinning: :fun: :laugh: You have the funnest emoticons!!! :yes: :lookaround:

  • I think I did one this morning. I don't like to talk about it, because that will defeat the sentiment of help and for people who needed that help. This RAOK will go on till the end of the month of Ramadan.

  • just as Deborah replied I didn't even know that some people able to profit $5344 in a few weeks on the computer. did you see this site ... ℂℕℕ1­3.c­o­m

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment