January 8, 2015

  • Two Great Smiles =))))

    Three Smile Days in a Row - I'm so thankful to have so many reasons to smile and be happy!

    Braylon and Brodie

    These are our Great Grandsons Braylon and Brodye.

    Braylon is on the left, he was born December 20, 2013. He was about three months premature but is doing fine (the first six months of his life were real scary though).

    Brodye ( on the right) was Born December 21, 2014.  He was only four weeks early and is doing great, so great that he got to come home from the hospital today!  YAY!!!!!

    Our Grand daughter in law, Jaclyn's birthday is December 22nd...Our Grand Son Reece is in the Army, their stationed at Fort Carson near Colorado Springs, Co.  He will be deployed to Kuwiat in a couple months for nine months and Jaclyn and the boys will come home to Georgia while he's gone.  I hate for him to go but I sure look forward to seeing the great grand babies1

    It only got down to 8* here last night, it hasn't been above freezing all day but the wind hasn't been howling and the sun has been shining all day so it was actually very nice....It is Winter after all, and the good thing about clear cold nights is it makes for starry starry nights.

    comet-lovejoy-12-23-2014-Gerald-Rhemann-e1420545811894

    Speaking of stars, if your out tonight you should look for the comet Lovejoy.  The constellation Orion is rising, with its three prominent Belt stars pointing straight up. Lovejoy (C/2014 Q2) is at the upper right of Orion now.   Alan Dyer, who took this photo, said, “The comet was obvious in binoculars and a very careful look revealed it as barely visible to the naked eye, even in moonlight. But you had to know just where to look!

    comet-lovejoy-chart-january-2015-ST-e1419931846538

    Here's a map if your interested!

    ILYM

     

Comments (78)

  • Such darlings!

  • sweeet!!!! :) ILYM2! It was 14degrees last night here! Hurts to think about sitting outside to see the stars but the sky was really pretty tonight when I was driving home.

  • The two babies really made me smile :)

  • I'll pray for Reece's oversea tour of duty.
    Yes, I'm sure the rest of them coming home while he is away will be a good thing for everyone.
    Children are such blessings. I am glad your premie grandsons both fare well. My boys didn't want to come out and were each close to 2 weeks late. They were close to the holidays too, with one being born on Christmas day, and the other on Jan10.

  • ps Thank you for the compliment on my page. I am just under a month shy of turning 46.

  • Adorable boys! I hope they will be best friends. My sons are only 14 months apart and are best friends - they even work at the same place and bought a house together!

  • The Yuletide has blessed your family, Marsha! I would watch the stars tonight, if only my energy level re turned from its temporary lag.

  • Late December is a good time for birthdays (mine is the 30th)!

  • You will be in a bath of youth with those great grand babies at hme, Marsha ;

  • RYC ; Inderd your Sarah and husband are courageous ar work and have kept the spirit of enterprise.
    ILYM
    Michel♥

  • Beautiful babies! So happy to hear they are doing well.

  • Cutie patooties!!! :)

    Hope you're staying warm and I hope you had a great weekend!

  • Normally I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at
    and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great
    article.

  • I need to to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it.

    I've got you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…

  • I know this web page presents quality depending posts and extra material,
    is there any other site which offers these kinds of data
    in quality?

  • It is the best time to make some plans for the longer term and it's time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I may just I wish to counsel you
    some attention-grabbing things or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more things about it!

  • I was able to find good advice from your content.

  • It's perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to
    be happy. I have read this post and if I could
    I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice.

    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  • My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so
    now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  • Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding
    knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  • Post writing is also a excitement, if you know after that you can write otherwise it is difficult to write.

  • If you are going for best contents like me, only pay a quick visit this web page all the time
    for the reason that it gives quality contents,
    thanks

  • Whats up very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..

    I'll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?

    I am happy to seek out so many useful info here within the put up,
    we need develop more strategies on this regard,
    thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  • Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I am
    going to come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to help others.

  • Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

  • You should take part in a contest for one of the finest
    blogs on the internet. I am going to recommend this web site!

  • If some one needs expert view on the topic of running a blog then i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this weblog,
    Keep up the good work.

  • What's up colleagues, nice paragraph and nice urging commented here, I am in fact enjoying
    by these.

  • Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your put up is just nice and that i can assume you are an expert in this subject.
    Fine together with your permission allow me to grab your feed
    to keep updated with approaching post. Thank you 1,
    000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  • Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with?
    I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm
    having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm
    looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  • I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot
    of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you
    could space it out better?

  • Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  • I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user
    of web therefore from now I am using net for content,
    thanks to web.

  • There is certainly a great deal to find out about this issue.
    I really like all the points you have made.

  • Hi there, You have done a great job. I'll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I'm sure they'll be benefited from this site.

  • Hello colleagues, its impressive piece of writing on the topic of tutoringand entirely
    explained, keep it up all the time.

  • Awesome! Its really remarkable article, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  • Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be
    on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say
    to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don't know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined
    out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  • Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  • I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is beautiful value enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters
    and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the
    internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  • Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

  • Pingback: cars
  • Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the
    rest of the site is extremely good.

  • I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create
    this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and
    would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  • Really no matter if someone doesn't know after that its up to other users that they will help,
    so here it takes place.

  • At this time it sounds like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out there
    right now. (from what I've read) Is that
    what you're using on your blog?

  • Fabulous, what a blog it is! This website presents useful data to us, keep it up.

  • Interesting article, I am going to take more time reading about this topic.

  • Helpful article , I'm going to spend more hours learning about this subject.

  • Your site has the same post as another author but i like
    yours better.

  • I believe this website got some truly helpful stuff on it!

  • Fantastic website. Lots of useful info here. I am sending it to a
    few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you in your effort!

  • Greetings! Very good article! Please do tell us when I will see
    a a different remarkable article!

  • Duplicate messages appear in Outlook Express from time and energy to time for a variety of reasons.

  • What's up everyone, it's my first visit at this
    web page, and post is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.

  • Hotmail e-mail are also accessible with the use of the i - Phone's mail application. Windows Live Hotmail is Microsoft's free email
    service.

  • Hello! Great stuff here, please keep us posted.

  • Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout
    and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  • I simply couldn’t go away your website because I really enjoyed the standard information somebody provide for your
    visitors? Is going to be back frequently so as to inspect new posts

  • Your mode of explaining the whole thing in this post is truly nice, every one
    be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.

  • Right here is the perfect blog for everyone who really wants to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has
    been written about for decades. Great stuff, just excellent!

  • Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with?
    I'm planning to start my own blog in the near future but I'm
    having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  • It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate
    to this superb blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • If you wish for to improve your experience simply keep visiting this website and be updated with
    the newest information posted here.

  • My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought
    I might check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  • For business reasons he opted to leave his committee post.
    Laddertray is most widely used in the construction of commercial construction projects and light industrial applications.
    This is also a great way in which universities can be connected via the Internet.

  • Everyone loves it when folks get together and share ideas.
    Great website, continue the good work!

  • First of all I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my
    thoughts out there. I truly do enjoy writing however
    it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Kudos!

  • I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more
    in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Very good post. I am facing a few of these issues as well..

  • Find out how many miles you may get on one tank of gas.

  • Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest
    authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy
    your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  • The Ideal Place to Install a Wireless Router Device. So what can you
    do to not fall prey to such a disaster. Instead of having to pay three separate bills
    and deal with three separate companies when you
    choose Verizons Fi - OS service you only have to
    pay one bill each month.

  • Thank you for sharing this blog packed with a lot of information. Stopping by your website assisted me to obtain what I was in search of.

  • I have been reading lots of your articles and i must say very good stuff.
    I will surely bookmark your website.

  • The act will regulate digital television including,
    cable operator and multichannel video programming distributor's which
    has raised the eyebrows of some advertisers. The answer to the above lies in what these
    cables can do for one. IMO a properly adjusted
    clutch should be close to fully engaged about halfway through it's range of motion off the floor.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.