January 13, 2015

  • Dog smiles =)))

    My precious nephew sent me a bunch of old pictures...about 500 of them!  Lots of them made me smile, some made me cry and some made me laugh out loud, like the one below.

    Darrell

    This was one of our pups, his name was Darrell

    he belonged to the same nephew that sent me the photos,

    If only I'd bought stock in nerf balls...I'd probably be a rich girl today =))))

    We did all learn to put our shoes up and out of reach though.

    Have a great week everyone....It's still cold, only now it's damp too.

    ilym

     

     

Comments (67)

  • There are not many days when I wish I lived in the South, but this is one of them. It is 13 degrees F.

  • My dog used to like to chase frisbees and snowballs, depending on the season.

  • Cute dogs. I used to love the hounds on Hee-Haw TV show.

  • That is a great photo of Darrell! Ranger doesn't care about balls but our previous dog was always carrying one in her mouth!

  • Our dog never cared for chasing balls. She just wanted to romp with small children and be loved. Old dog photos never get musty.

  • Why to make effort to launch a ball when it is possible to rest the head on it to have a nap? :) :)
    ILYM♥
    Michel

  • That's a neat photo, Marcia. Thanks for posting it. ILYM.

  • I miss you,Marsha
    ILYM
    Michel

  • Thank-you for stopping by. There are a lot of things I wish I would have invested in. Only problem? Money to invest. :D Love the picture. We once made the mistake of giving puppies a bean bag to sleep in. Never do that! :P

  • RYC :Thanks Marsha for this legend about Snowdrop . This intrigued me and I made some researches to discover there were various legends from various countries. Very interesting .
    Yes, where would we be without hope?
    ILYM
    Michel

  • Yes, I think Chi Chi had a good life. We were blessed. :-)

  • Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It's the little changes that make
    the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  • For the reason that the admin of this website is working,
    no question very quickly it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  • Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put
    this article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of
    time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • Hi mates, its fantastic article concerning educationand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  • I love what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've included you guys to our blogroll.

  • I'm extremely impressed together with your writing skills
    as neatly as with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is rare
    to peer a nice blog like this one these days..

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely
    you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • hello there and thank you for your information – I've certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the website a
    lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is
    OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will
    sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if
    advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding
    this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating
    content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  • I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest yet your blogs are very nice, continue the good work!
    I’ll proceed as well as bookmark your site to come
    back in the future. Good luck

  • Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, so I am going to convey her.

  • WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for wireless routers

  • I don't leave a response, however after reading through a lot of comments on Dog
    smiles =))) | mlbncsga's Xanga Site. I do have a
    couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it just me or does it look as if like some of the
    responses appear as if they are written by brain dead individuals?
    :-P And, if you are writing at additional places, I would like to follow you.
    Would you post a list of every one of your social networking pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  • They can also provide you the total security systems installation for your
    residential or commercial purposes. • Don’t forget to check its
    compatibility with your building structure and the ability
    of the system to deliver a good sound quality which depends on the structure of your home.
    Services include lock changes, lock change, lock replacement, lock
    rekeying, security safes, grilles and gates and
    gates.

  • WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for wireless routers

  • Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose
    its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • I truly got into this article. I found it to be interesting as well as packed with
    unique points of view. I love to read material which makes me think.
    Many thanks for writing this great content.

  • SBOBET
    I am really impressed with your writing abilities
    and also with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid topic or
    did you modiy itt yourself? Anyway stay up thhe exceklent quality writing, it's uncommon to
    look a great blog like this one nowadays..

  • Does your site have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but,
    I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some recommendations
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it
    expand over time.

  • I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills and also
    with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality
    writing, it's rare to see a nice blog like this
    one nowadays.

  • Thanks so much for another post. I am happy to be able to get that kind of information.

  • This is my first time pay a quick visit at here
    and i am actually pleassant to read all at single place.

  • Heya i am for the first time here. I camne across this board and Ifind It truly helpful & it helped
    me out much. I'm hoping to provide something again and aid others lioke you aided me.

  • What's up mates, pleasant paragraph and pleasant urging
    commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  • I rarely leave a response, however i did some searching and wound
    up here Dog smiles =))) | mlbncsga's Xanga Site. And I do have 2 questions for you if it's allright.
    Is it just me or does it appear like a few of these comments come across as if they are coming from brain dead folks?

    :-P And, if you are writing at other online sites, I would like to
    follow everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your shared pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  • I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice
    blog like this one these days.

  • Since then, the design of locks has advanced and incorporated new materials, such as steel, plastic,
    and other synthetic materials. It's possible you'll even search for evaluations
    online. Make sure you clean your face thoroughly
    before moisturizing.

  • Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this amazing site needs a great deal more attention.
    I'll probably be returning to read through more,
    thanks for the information!

  • Bramah manufactures locks for domestic and
    commercial use. ' Locksmiths can also give genuine suggestions on the kind of security systems which should be installed.
    Keep away from any company which has a huge amounts of problems.

  • Bramah manufactures locks for domestic and commercial use.
    It's possible you'll even search for evaluations online.
    Keep away from any company which has a huge amounts of problems.

  • Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you
    spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both
    reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I will return yet again since i have saved
    as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to guide other people.

  • Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you taking
    the time and energy to put this informative article together.

    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and leaving comments. But so
    what, it was still worth it!

  • I simply couldn't leave your website before suggesting
    that I extremely loved the standard information a person provide in your visitors?
    Is going to be back frequently to check up on new posts

  • Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read
    more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I
    will definitely comeback.

  • Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this website needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably
    be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!

  • John Wild is vice president of Absolute Access & Security.
    1940 Tigertail Blvd, Unit 2 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33004.
    Keep away from any company which has a huge amounts
    of problems.

  • great issues altogether, you simply won a logo new reader. What might you
    suggest in regards to your put up that you simply made
    some days ago? Any positive?

  • Since then, the design of locks has advanced and incorporated new materials, such as steel, plastic, and other synthetic materials.
    In addition, you might need to have an electronic
    key replaced and a locksmith can also perform this service.
    Make sure you clean your face thoroughly before moisturizing.

  • What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable knowledge concerning unpredicted feelings.

  • Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.

    The clearness in your post is just excellent and i can assume you're an expert on this
    subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  • Hi I'm so delighted I find your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and could just like to say many thanks for a great post along with interesting website.
    Please do continue the great work.

  • I like this site it's a masterpiece! Happy I found this on google.

  • Excellent, what a webpage it is! This webpage
    presents helpful data to us, keep it up.

  • Wow, superb weblog format! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The entire look of your website is great, as neatly as the content material!

  • I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a
    visit this weblog on regular basis to take updated from most recent news.

  • Hello there, I found your blog by the use of Google whilst looking for a comparable topic, your
    website came up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply become aware of your weblog through Google, and
    located that it's really informative. I am gonna be
    careful for brussels. I will be grateful for those who
    continue this in future. Many other people might be benefited out of
    your writing. Cheers!

  • The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a
    40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added
    some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could certainly be
    one of the greatest in its niche. Wonderful blog!

  • 254286 672429Thanks for the info provided! I was researching for this write-up for a long time, but I was not able to see a dependable source. 701162

  • certainly like your website but you have to take a look at the
    spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife
    with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the truth then again I will certainly come back again.

  • As the admin of this web site is working, no uncertainty very soon it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  • and you finally get Tekken Tag Tournament 2, in which Fanss of the series have been literally begging
    for years on end. Even if you automate the vulnerability scanning task using a
    scanning tool to identify how hardened your devices are before
    you start, you will still hasve work to do to mitigate and remediate vulnerabilities.
    Like for instance, particular bots have actually been released in popular MMORPG
    and as this occurs the game gets stricter and balances are implemented.

  • Wonderful post, I’m going to spend more time exploring
    this topic.

  • Extremely nice post, i surely love this site, keep it up.

  • Hi and thank you for the actual blog post ive been recently searching regarding this particular advice on-line for sum hours these days.
    many thanks.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.