July 29, 2013

  • Seedsower and Dave and Xanga

    I haven't been updating like I should...but I think Dave's on the mend heart
     
    these are updates from Beth's facebook page:
     

    They replaced the damaged mitral valve, all went well, and full recovery is expected! Amen!

     

     

    Good morning everyone. David is resting well , they were able to remove the breathing tube last night and that was a big relief for Dave. All his signs and counts are good and the doctor is pleased with his progress. Dave's sense of humor is in full swing, it's good to see him laugh again.

     

     

    Monday, July 29 at 8:48am via mobile

    Good morning everyone. I went home yesterday for a while did some laundry and played with Cider etc. I came back to Hershey in the evening and set to sit with Dave for a few hours. He's doing well, the doctors are pleased with his progress he's able to move around and they took out some of his tubes. He does have some atrial fibrillation and he has not been able to sleep well so you keep those things in prayer. Thank you for all the comments, love and concern and support. I so appreciate my family here. I love you all.
     
     
    speaking of updates....if you haven't already gone go to #WeAreXanga and support your local bloggers

Comments (11)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment